Local: (814) 599-7192

Susan's Floral Art

(814) 599-7192

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
14321 Extract Road Mount Union, PA 17066    Local: (814) 599-7192
Customer Reviews
Susan's Floral Art
Local Mount Union, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Susan was wonderful She went above and Beyond to make my Delivery special for me I will only use her
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely amazing customer service from the owner Susan. In a panic I realized that I ordered the flower arrangement to show up at the funeral home on the wrong day and she had already corrected it for me. I'm blown away by this customer service. I would order from here again without hesitation. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement and went out of their way to make special and coordinate delivery; will use again, and HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

The person that received the flowers said they were beautiful. Yes, I will use Susan's Flowers again when I need flowers in that area.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

very nice tulips - best of all: they are staying nice!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was bigger than expected
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for a wonderful experience! My sister was thrilled! Will definitely be using Susan's Floral Art again!
Flower Delivery To Mount Union, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Susan's Floral Art
14321 Extract Road
Mount Union, PA. 17066
Local: (814) 599-7192

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att