Local: (814) 599-7192

Susan's Floral Art

(814) 599-7192

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
14321 Extract Road Mount Union, PA 17066    Local: (814) 599-7192
Customer Reviews
Susan's Floral Art
Local Mount Union, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Susan went above and beyond to ensure the recipient received the order as it was meant to be. She kept me informed about the details and was so kind. I am so happy I was able to order online through a local service. Very very satisfied with the service and product of Susan's floral!
Susan 's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2021, 2:56 pm

Thanks so much for taking time to send this encouraging message. We are so thrilled you are happy with our service!!
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Yes I am more than satisfied on how Susan’s Floral Art handled my order. As I ordered the Funeral Spray from Texas I wasn’t confident that they would fulfill my wishes. But early the next morning I received a call from Susan to finalize details. I would highly recommend Susan’s Floral Art.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL & my mom LOVED them.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and wonderful surprise
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great Customer service
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great service and communication
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, great people to work with, they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, and wonderful, personal service; highly recommend!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement in a very short amount of time. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Susan was wonderful She went above and Beyond to make my Delivery special for me I will only use her
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely amazing customer service from the owner Susan. In a panic I realized that I ordered the flower arrangement to show up at the funeral home on the wrong day and she had already corrected it for me. I'm blown away by this customer service. I would order from here again without hesitation. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and went out of their way to make special and coordinate delivery; will use again, and HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

The person that received the flowers said they were beautiful. Yes, I will use Susan's Flowers again when I need flowers in that area.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

very nice tulips - best of all: they are staying nice!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was bigger than expected
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for a wonderful experience! My sister was thrilled! Will definitely be using Susan's Floral Art again!
Flower Delivery To Mount Union, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Susan's Floral Art
14321 Extract Road
Mount Union, PA. 17066
Local: (814) 599-7192

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at