Local: (814) 599-7192

Susan's Floral Art

(814) 599-7192

Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
14321 Extract Road Mount Union, PA 17066    Local: (814) 599-7192
Customer Reviews
Susan's Floral Art
Local Mount Union, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Joyce B

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangements you created were beautiful. They were just like we envisioned. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: sam p

State/Province:PA

highly recommend, very compassionate and professional place! BEAUTIFUL flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Donna C

State/Province:PA

This arrangement was beautiful even without the ivy which was unavailable.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Tessa C

State/Province:PA

Susan went above and beyond to ensure the recipient received the order as it was meant to be. She kept me informed about the details and was so kind. I am so happy I was able to order online through a local service. Very very satisfied with the service and product of Susan's floral!
Susan 's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2021, 2:56 pm

Thanks so much for taking time to send this encouraging message. We are so thrilled you are happy with our service!!
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: PAULINE S

State/Province:TX

Yes I am more than satisfied on how Susan’s Floral Art handled my order. As I ordered the Funeral Spray from Texas I wasn’t confident that they would fulfill my wishes. But early the next morning I received a call from Susan to finalize details. I would highly recommend Susan’s Floral Art.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Wendy B

State/Province:VA

The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL & my mom LOVED them.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: carol s

State/Province:PA

Beautiful and wonderful surprise
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Charles L

State/Province:PA

Great Customer service
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Charles L

State/Province:PA

Great service and communication
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Gene F

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, great people to work with, they go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name: Richard F

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, and wonderful, personal service; highly recommend!
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name: Jerry F

State/Province:PA

Excellent customer service and beautiful arrangement in a very short amount of time. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2019
Name: Sherry T

State/Province:FL

Susan was wonderful She went above and Beyond to make my Delivery special for me I will only use her
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name: Laura M

State/Province:MA

Absolutely amazing customer service from the owner Susan. In a panic I realized that I ordered the flower arrangement to show up at the funeral home on the wrong day and she had already corrected it for me. I'm blown away by this customer service. I would order from here again without hesitation. Thank you!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name: Richard P

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and went out of their way to make special and coordinate delivery; will use again, and HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name: Kay B

State/Province:PA

very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:MI

The person that received the flowers said they were beautiful. Yes, I will use Susan's Flowers again when I need flowers in that area.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: nancy e

State/Province:PA

very nice tulips - best of all: they are staying nice!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name: Laura M

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was bigger than expected
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name: Susan H

State/Province:PA

Thank you for a wonderful experience! My sister was thrilled! Will definitely be using Susan's Floral Art again!